My House

My Room

There is a wardrobe at the wall in my bedroom. There is a bed in my bedroom. There is a second bed in my room. The second bed is for my sisters. There is a chair in the corner. There is a shelf in the corner. There are books and toys on the shelf. There are books on the wardrobe too. There are also a lot of paintings and a clock in my room.

Parents’ Room

There is a very big bed in my parents’ room. The bed is at the wardrobe. There are a lot of books on the shelf. The shelf is at the wardrobe. There are two computers on the wardrobe. The wardrobe and the shelf are wooden. There are a lot of paintings on the walls. There is also a red chair in my parents’ room.

Kitchen

There are three chairs in our kitchen. There is two tables in our kitchen. We have brown cupboards, a fridge, a blackboard and a dishwasher.

Living Room

There are a lot of chairs and two tables in our living room. One table is big. The second table is small. There is a shelf with many books. There is a big TV. We have a piano: The piano is wooden, but it is black. It is also very old. There is a sofa and two armchairs. There are a lot of paintings and a clock. There are toys under the small table.

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով